I whip my hair back and forth

24 Jan

Tonight after work I am finally getting my hair cut. I haven’t done this since the Bruins were in the playoffs which was May. I was feeling ambitious last time I had an appointment and decided to chop off 6 inches. It was a little much and I hated how short it was. Needless to say I should have at least had a trim in the past ummm eight months…eight months! Wow.

As always, Pinterest is giving me some great inspiration as to what I may chicken out and never do tonight.

I don’t think I could ever cut my hair that short but I love how effortless it looks. (shout out to PLL!)

I don’t know if it is Whit’s perfectly tanned skin but that hair color is my envy.

If I could wake up every morning with my hair looking like that…I don’t think I would ever have another grouchy morning.

I wish I had the courage to die my hair darker..to something more like this..though I know I would never have the guts.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. GG – – Can’t wait for the wedding next week!

2. The scalp massage that is coming my way tonight

3. New candles

2 Responses to “I whip my hair back and forth”

  1. Shannon Darrough January 24, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I an rewatching GG tonight … it’s just too good! I am rooting for Chuck and Blair!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

