Busy Bee

15 May

Lately I have been a busy, busy girl.

Between work, mini vacations, social plans, working out and keeping up with my DVR, I have barely found time to blog.

Even though I have been sparse on my blog posting, I have 100% been able to keep up with my blog reading (that is one perk to being caged working in a cubical all day) and love following along with all of you on your blogs!

I promise to try to be better but you see, I have also been busy planning.

Planning big things.

Soon enough I will share my plans but for right now here are some inspirational quotes that have been helping me along the way.

Sigh. Sometimes life is confusing.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. The last 60 seconds of the Gossip Girl season finale. The rest was WHACK.

2. Figuring things out

3. Faith

2 Responses to “Busy Bee”

  1. Glitterista May 21, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    I was seriously about to say I was done with GG until those last 60 seconds. Saving grace for sure.

  2. Leanne May 17, 2012 at 12:20 am #

    Love these!!!

    From South Africa

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

