Minted.

5 Jul

I am about to revamp my bedroom and have been in the market for prints. I have yet to purchase any as I am not 100% sure on the color scheme I want to go with. While Etsy has been my go-to source for researching and bookmarking favorites, yesterday I learned about a brand new-to-me site via Camille.

Enter Minted.

 This site has a strong focus on nursery and children’s rooms but from what I have seen they have plenty of adorable prints that could work for me. The best part is every print comes in a variety of sizes to fit perfectly into any decor. Below are just a few of my favorites. Check out even more here.

Summer Picked Poppies

Awning Stripes

Fiesta Turtleneck

Nature’s Confetti

Wisdom

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Summer weekends

2. Short work weeks

3. Sangria

One Response to “Minted.”

  1. soanthro July 5, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

    Stop it. I am in LOVE with those! That awning print especially!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

