Wedding Belles

13 Jul

Weddings are one of my favorite things in the whole world. There is nothing better than a happy couple in love sharing their love with everyone they love in their lives. I guess you can say that I love love.

I’ve only been a guest at one wedding (I know, crazy but I’m young and the weddings of friends haven’t started yet) but I have worked and helped plan weddings for years.

While my favorite theme/wedding trend often changes, right now I am craving all things rustic

(Image 1, 2, 3)

(Images 1, 2)

If I were to attend my ideal wedding (rustic and southern) I would wear something romantic, girlie with something rugged mixed in, making me the perfect wedding belle. Linking up with {av} today to share my outfit.

Dress / Boots / Clutch / Necklace / Earrings

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Puppy sitting this weekend

2. Beach tomorrow

3. Friday

6 Responses to “Wedding Belles”

  1. Leeann @ Join the Gossip July 13, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    There is so much RIGHT with this post right now! Pretty images, a fun outfit. Great job :)

  2. Amanda July 13, 2012 at 5:26 pm #

    Love this color combo!

    xo,
    Amanda @ Pretty Little Things

  3. Lindsay July 13, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    Super cute look! I love rustic weddings as well!

  4. Lindsay July 13, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Um I love this…just plain old love this. And can we just talk about the bride in her dress wearing a flannel? Love it!

  5. Jess July 13, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    Of course you have to wear your cowgirl boots to a wedding like this! It would be so darling! And I Love the dress you picked out!

    • emmyrho13 July 13, 2012 at 10:51 am #

      Any excuse to wear cowboy boots ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

