“You paint me a blue sky”

8 Mar

When I was getting a pedicure the other day I decided to do something very unexpected. I strayed from my normal nail polish color. There are about five different colors I always stick to, all OPI. Elephantastic Pink, You’re Such A Kabuki Queen and Strawberry Margarita are my top favorites. They are all basically the same color, different shade. Check them out below. Since it still isn’t sandal season I decided that I could try something daring..”No Room For The Blues”. Its definitely different and definitely fun!

 

Things that make me happy today:

1. Disputing my first parking ticket, ever. (Wish me luck)

2. The Blind Side

3. Pumpkin bars with cream cheese frosting. yum.

Leave a Reply

