Happy Easter

22 Apr

I’m heading home to my parents house for the weekend to celebrate Easter.  I’m planning an Easter egg hunt for all my cousins like we used to do when we were little. Instead of using platic eggs (which are basically unbreakable by little hands and perfect for competitive hunts) I am going to use real eggs that I will color myself. Feeling in the mood to insprire myself for this project, I decided to search for the perfect Easter outfit. Check out some of my picks below (all in appropriate Easter colors of course).

1. Dress with Frills – $59.90. Zara

2. Cuna Madera Hebillas – $109.00. Zara

3. Basic Court Shoe – $49.00. Zara

4. Preppy Straw Rosa Bag – $178.00. Marc by Marc Jacobs

5. Party Shirt – SALE 94.99. Vineyard Vines

6. Stripe Dome Ring – $78.00. Marc by Marc Jacobs

7. Elicia Embrodiered Romper – 628.00. Jill Suart

8. Brushstroke Stripe Scarf – $48.00. Michael Stars

9. Nail Polish in Adore-a-Ball, Looking for Love, and  Mint Candy Apple. Essie

10. Blouse – $59.90. Zara

11. Stretch Tube Dress – $46.00. Splendid

12. Sunglasses – $5.80. F21

13. Gloss Pur – $30.00. YSL

14. Low Rise Capri Jeans – $176.00. J Brand



Things that make me happy today:

1. Wishing everyone a GREAT weekend!

2. Fire and Ice with my little

3. Seeing family

4 Responses to “Happy Easter”

  1. daily mix LA April 24, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    love the name of your blog…cute post as well! speaking of sprinkles, i think you would love the first image of the latest post on daily mix …

  2. THE CHEAP April 23, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    HAPPY EASTER!!!

    xx THE CHEAP

  3. Louboutin online April 22, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    This is the first time I came accross such oppinion, funny

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fashion Trend: Stripes « Sprinkles On Everything - May 31, 2011

    […] Stripe Dome Ring: Marc by Marc Jacobs – $78 (also seen here) […]

Leave a Reply

