BabyCakes

25 Apr

I am at true believer that any dessert can be made tastier with sprinkles on it (hence my blog name) and cupcakes are no exception. They come in an infinite combination of flavors and I am always willing to try something new. Recently we had Babycakes delivered to my work and I couldn’t have been more excited (cupcakes at work? okay!). Little did I know I was about to have THE best cupcake of my life. The weird thing was it was a simple vanilla cupcake with vanilla frosting and beautiful little sprinkles. It was perfect in every way and more delicious than I ever anticipated. If you are ever in the Boston area you MUST try these. We have even been making up “reasons” to order them to work, they are that good.

That is the vanilla cupcake that has quickly become my favorite!

Who doesn’t love the combination of peanut butter and chocolate?

My stomach is growling.


This is going to be the next flavor I try.

You must head over to their website and check out all the amazing flavors and be sure to stop by the storefront if you are ever in the neighborhood!

(All images via Babycakes website)




Things that make me happy today:

1. Pedicures

2. Fresh highlighters (nerdy, I know)

3. Tulips

One Response to “BabyCakes”

  1. Mar April 25, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    I am dying. i want to eat those cupcakes right now, this post is such a tease!

Leave a Reply

