“We’ll get there fast and then we’ll take it slow”

28 Apr

 Today I am leaving for a much needed family vacation to St. John. I can’t wait to feel the sun on my face and sand between my toes.  I will be back to reality on May 3rd and will be sure to share my adventures! While I am away, I have pre-scheduled some posts to continue sharing all that I love.

(Image via Google)




Things that make me happy today:

1. St. John

2. St. John

3. St. John

One Response to ““We’ll get there fast and then we’ll take it slow””

  1. WanderLust April 28, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    Lust lust lusting this pic… so hot!! Great blog- following you! 🙂

    http://www.lovelywanderlust.com

Leave a Reply

