A Royal Affair

29 Apr
Even though I am already sick of the Royal Wedding (read: media overload) I feel it is a piece of history I must watch. I will be on vacation in St. John during the big day so may have to rely on DVR. This will work in my favor since I plan on pausing every close-up to meticulously inspect each outfit. Gorgeous dresses, shiny jewelry, beautiful bags, large diamonds, and expensive shoes will have me drooling. Had I been so lucky to have received a coveted invitation you can rest assured I would have maxed out all my credit cards to arrive in style. However, I have a feeling my outfit of choice is not the appropriate attire to wear to such an occasion, but in my imaginary world, I can wear anything.
 
 
A Royal Affair

 

 
Things that make me happy today:
1. Prince Harry (the cuter prince in my opinion)
2. Bowing
3. Afternoon tea
2 Responses to “A Royal Affair”

  1. Jessica May 5, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    I absolutely love this look. The leopard shoes make it super sexy! I really love your site, lots of great pictures and ideas.

    Please stop by my site and tell me what you think!

    http://www.mystylevita.com

  2. itsybitsybrianna April 29, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    this is GORGEOUS.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    xoxo
    bB
    please stop by and say hi
    http://www.itsybitsybrianna.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

