Loving Lilly

6 May

If I had to choose one website that always made me smile it would hands down be Lilly Pulitzer. The colors, patterns, accessories, clothing, tan models, I could go on all day. It instantly makes me long for summer, vacations and feeling the sun beaming on my face. Don’t even get me started on my local In the Pink store..danger! I could buy every thing I see (and sometimes do). Lilly recently released a few more summer pieces and they have me lusting over every single one. A few I will dream about and a few pieces will be lucky enough to end up in my closet. Here are just some items I currently want.

Shauna Tunic Dress, $188

Janine Top, $118

Callahan Short, $58

Marisa Dress, $198

Josie Tunic, $88

Murfee Scarf – Take Me Away, $118

Shelly Jelly Sandal, $38

Sail Away Necklace, $48

I am going to a wedding this summer for a very close family friend, basically a sister to me, and I think this dress will be my golden ticket.

Things that make me happy today:

1. My cousin graduating from college tomorrow, woo hoo!

2. Mother’s Day

3. Stepping out of my comfort zone

4 Responses to “Loving Lilly”

  1. Federica May 10, 2011 at 5:19 am #

    The 1st tunic/dress is absolutely amazing!!!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  2. sara May 8, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    So cool and cute pieces 🙂

    Kiss,
    sara

  3. foodfashionandflow May 6, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    I love everything on this list. Great spring inspiration!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. “Dancing in the Moonlight” « Sprinkles On Everything - May 12, 2011

    […] Halston Heritage, Proenza Schouler, and Lilly Pulitzer (obviously one of my favs seen here, here, and here) just to name a […]

Leave a Reply

