First on my Post-It

11 May

Last week I started a new series called, First on my Post-It. It is where I am going to share with you the number one item I am lusting over. While I haven’t yet check off last week’s item, I thought I would continue down my virtual pink Post-It and share more off my list.

Max and Chloe. If this name means nothing to you, you are in for an exciting treat. For those of you already familiar with the brand I am sure you can understand why this is at the top of my Post-It. The said item is the West Avenue monogrammed Necklace, size medium. It’s gold, it’s monogrammed, classic, and utterly beautiful. How could you not want it?

In gold, $465

In gold fill, $165

All of their jewelry is beautiful but this is the piece I want the most. The piece I am saving my pennies in order to own. It has been seen in many national magazines as well as on many of my personal style blog icons, such as Atlantic-Pacific. Take a look around their website and you are sure to fall in love too.

Things that make me happy today:

1. Monograms

2. Walking on the beach

3. Family dinners with the roomies

One Response to “First on my Post-It”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Marley Lilly « Sprinkles On Everything - June 27, 2011

    […] is monogrammed! We all know my intense love for all things monogrammed, mentioned here, here, and here (and many other posts!). This site is perfect to buy thoughtful gifts for birthdays, weddings, […]

Leave a Reply

