Kiel James Patrick

16 May

Last summer I discovered an amazing brand, Kiel James Patrick. Since the first day I laid eyes on his website I have been following his progress (via twitter) and let me tell he is going places. Big places. Most recently the line has become available at ScoopNYC and was used in the latest Tommy Hilfiger Campaign, seriously, incredible! If there was a picture in the dictionary for “most epic representation of east coast style”, it would be a big ‘ole picture of the man himself. He designs bracelets, headbands, earings, and belts. Besides his amazing designs, his story is incredible as well. Just by reading his “about KJP” you will be inspired by his drive, knowledge, and determination. You MUST check out his website, learn all about him, the company and lust over each and every piece.

I can’t even count the times I have gone to the website with the mission to purchase and haven’t been able to because I want everything. Normally, I am not an indecisive person but for some reason I can’t choose just one. Every time I narrow it down to one or two choices, out comes a new pattern, fabric, design etc. and I instantly want them all. Here are few pieces in my shopping cart right now (How will I ever choose?):

(All images via Kiel James Patrick)

Things that make me happy today:

1. Countdown to reunion with college besties (5 days!)

2. Planning a weekend at my lake house with all my college besties

3. College besties (One track mind?)

One Response to “Kiel James Patrick”

  1. Jaime May 16, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    the earrings are too cute. love the preppy look!

Leave a Reply

