Pretty Peonies

20 May

Until recently I was convinced my favorite flower was a Gerber Daisy. They are bright, bold and beautiful. However, as my taste matures and I discover bigger and better things, I have realized it is no longer the #1 flower in my life. Enter peonies. In the past few months whenever I see this flower my heart skips a beat and I instantly start dreaming of my (non-existent) wedding. They can intensify many different feelings, from rustic to romantic. I have been using Pinterest to “pin” pictures I find of Peonies, check out some of my favorites below.

 

 

***********************************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Going to see some best friends graduate college tomorrow

2. Chipotle

3. Pink and green

One Response to “Pretty Peonies”

  1. britt+whit May 20, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    umm love this! I only get Chipotle on Fridays and I love all the flowers. Flowers just brighten everything up!
    super cute

    love from San Francisco,
    Britt+Whit

Leave a Reply

