Jess LC

1 Jun

I have a slight obsession with accessories. Bags, jewelry, or shoes I don’t discriminate any category, I love them all. Recently I have been seeing a new and emerging designer around the blogging world, Jess LC. Not only is she a talented, driven, entrepeneur but a genius in jewelry and bag design. Her designs are simple and elegant. I can easily see them becoming every-day pieces with their versatility to match a multitude of outfits. While I am lusting over almost every piece, here are a few of my favorites:

Astor Cluster Bib Necklace – $56

 

Diversity Single Paisley Necklace – $28

 

Armitage Three Strand Bracelet with Links – $64

 

Lake Shore Navy Tote – $120

 

Franklin Small “I Love You” Braille Necklace – $58

 

Armitage Simple Link with Pearl-drop – $28

 

Check out her website and let me know your favorites!

 

(All images via Jess LC)

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. A fresh manicure

2. Finding new gluten free products

3. Neon Colors

One Response to “Jess LC”

  1. Jess LC June 1, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    Thanks so, so much for such a sweet review and introduction of Jess LC for your readers! I appreciate your support and am thrilled to hear you love our designs 🙂

Leave a Reply

