Missoni for Target

6 Jun

Have you ever seen something that instantly makes your heart beat faster? It is no secret that Target’s biggest collaboration yet, with Missoni, is set to premier this September, in perfect time for fashion week. Every since I heard the news I have been dying to see what they are planning. The designs and details are being held under strict wraps but lucky for us paparazzi exist. When I saw these pictures I instantly wanted to jump in a time machine and go to September to scoop up all these pieces. I am nervous and scared that they will sell out in an instant so I need to start working on my attack plan now.

The colors are beautiful. The luggage? To die for. I need/want/have to have it all. I have always lusted over Missoni knowing very well I would probably never own a piece of the collection, until now. I don’t care that it is Target because it is MISSONI! Ah, I can’t wait.

 

What do you guys think of the collection? Are you excited?!

 

Margherita Missoni (on the right) heir to the Misonni thrown, is so beautiful modeling the line. I could talk about it forever, but I won’t. Oh but I could. So excited!

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Missoni

2. Target

3. Collaborations

2 Responses to “Missoni for Target”

  1. simone June 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    Well, I’m definitely excited now…and we don’t even have Target in the UK!!! I will have to come up with a plan 🙂 Everything looks fabulous!

    Thanks for your comment over at my blog, I think your blog looks fab too 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Missoni. 13. Target. All the things I Iove. « Sprinkles On Everything - July 28, 2011

    […] will may buy each and every one. The last time I talked about this a m a z i n g  collaboration (here) I didn’t think the day would ever come but now the date is quickly approaching. Sit down […]

Leave a Reply

