Day Dreaming

10 Jun

Sometimes I day-dream about all the things I would buy if I didn’t have to pay rent. My disposable income would skyrocket and my shopping problem would get worse. Though I rarely wear sky-high heels, I love to look at them. I have a few pairs in my closet that I have worn once or twice but ultimately just stare at. Fashion is seriously my outlet for self-expression and the form of “art” which I collect. In my day dreams I picture a wall of shelves displaying all the beautiful shoes I love, ever-changing with my current style. Maybe one day it will be a reality but today it is still a day-dream.

Miu Miu

 

Christian Louboutin

 

Prada

 

Miu Miu

 

Brian Atwood

 

Jimmy Choo

Apparently I like suede, huh? What do you day-dream about?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. TGIF, naturally.

2. Seeing the bestie this weekend

3. Sunny days

One Response to “Day Dreaming”

  1. Michelle June 15, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    Gorgeous shoes- I want them all!

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

