Bubbly Toes

12 Jul

Five people in my family have a birthday in March, including me. Every year my grandparents make a sign that says “Happy Birthday _______” and then they fill in the blank with each our five names. It is their variation of the birthday card. This past year the top of my grandfather’s head was cut off. He is 6’5″ so you can imagine this happens quite often when other people are in the picture. It made me laugh and think “I hate when the tops of pictures get cut off”. However, recently I have been coming across more and more pictures that make me want to instantly grab a boy, run into a cornfield and roll around while a photographer takes our pictures. Zac Efron..you listening? These pictures are simple and don’t show any faces, yet the feeling of lust, love and happiness can still be felt.

 

(All images via)

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Another 4 day week, yeeeee!

2. Summertime

3. Trips to the hair salon

2 Responses to “Bubbly Toes”

  1. sunny July 12, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    Totally adorable. I love all of your pictures. And I have to say I love the song Bubbly Toes. It makes me smile.

  2. Aubrey July 12, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

    Those are absolutely adorable!!! The toes really are just too cute for words…and yeah, even though I am technically too old for Zac, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t mind a photo session with his adorable self (c:

Leave a Reply

