Week Off – See ya.

16 Jul

This week I am off from work. I have a fun filled week of activites and I am super excited. The first half of the week will be a family reunion at my lake house. 50 people. yikes! I love my family and we always have so much fun together. Most of my cousins are around my same age and we all get along really well. I foresee the reunion filled with tubing, swimming, beer olympics innocent games and lots of memories!

How freaking adorbs is this picture? But seriously, my cousins and I were never that cute.

The second half of the week is going to be filled with getting ready for a wedding on Saturday. The wedding is for my ‘sister’.  She isn’t blood but her family and mine have been super close since even before I was born. I really love her finace and am so excited to be a part of the wedding. Believe it or not, I have never been to a wedding before! I know, werid. I’m 23 it’s about time. The wedding is happening on another lake near my home town and it’s going to be beautiful.

I love wedding photoshoots and this one is especially cute!

 

I hope you all have a fabulous week. I will miss you all while I am away! Get excited because I have some awesome guest posts lined up for this week!

(all images via)

Leave a Reply

