Guest Post: Cardigan Junkie

19 Jul

I am so excited to introduce all of you to Haley from Cardigan Junkie!  As you can tell by her adorable blog name, she is obsessed with cardigans which is what drew me to her blog in the first place. I can’t even begin to count the number of J Crew Jackie cardigans I have. Such a Summer Staple. Speaking of which..Haley is going to share her Summer Staple with us today as part of my summer guest blogging series. Be sure to head over to her blog and check out her amazing taste for interior and fashion! Thanks again, Haley!

*************

Hello!  I’m Haley from Cardigan Junkie, and I’m so glad that Emily invited me here today to share one of my favorite summer essentials – the vintage style swimsuit!

I converted from bikini to vintage last summer, and haven’t looked back since.  The cut works great for my body type, and I get so many compliments that I can’t wait to share the news with everyone else.  Here are my picks for some of the best suits available right now:

one, two, three, four

 What suit is your favorite?  I own option 1 in solid red and LOVE it, but option 3 is looking pretty great too!

 Thanks again to Emily or hosting me today.  Please visit me over at Cardigan Junkie, where I provide free virtual styling and decorating.  Don’t be shy!!

One Response to “Guest Post: Cardigan Junkie”

  1. Drew July 19, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    Loving these vintage suit finds!!

Leave a Reply

