Back to Work

25 Jul

My week-long vacation is over. sad. I have never had a week feel so long in my life. Probably because it is my first week off from grown up life. Before a week-long vacation was just as fun as the daily grind of college so it never seemed as refreshing. The weather was amazing even with the super hot heat wave. If there is one place to wait out a heat wave, it’s by a lake, trust me. I loved seeing my family and friends and couldn’t have asked for a better week. Sitting in my cube right now I can’t help but wish my office looked more like these:

 

(All images via)

2 Responses to “Back to Work”

  1. Drew July 26, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    Those are some pretty beautiful offices!!

  2. frillyfabulous July 25, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    Ahh, right!? I wish my office looked that as well! I certainly would be more productive if my office was even half ad gorgeous as the ones you picked 🙂 … Someday thought, right?!

    Hope you have a great week back! You’re blog is so fun, certainly a “must” read in the morning :)!

    -Cassandra

Leave a Reply

