Missoni. 13. Target. All the things I Iove.

28 Jul

I almost didn’t want to share these photos because I was being selfish but you are my loyal readers and you are important enough to be reminded. Take out your planners (yes I still use a planner as if I were in the 8th grade and yes I love it) and put a big circle around the date of September 13th. –  On a side note, 13 is my favorite number and thus the 13th is my favorite day of each month therefore making this day that more incredible. – Anyway September 13th is the day that the Missoni line for Target premiers. You can place a bet on where I will be during my lunch break that day. I have lusted over Missoni for so long always knowing it was far too expensive to be part of my closet. Well people they are producing over 400 pieces for this line and I will may buy each and every one. The last time I talked about this a m a z i n g  collaboration (here) I didn’t think the day would ever come but now the date is quickly approaching. Sit down people. It’s going to be amazing.

Newly Released Teaser for the Line

Bright colors and bright sun. Go together well.

Perfection

Can I have it?

Romper + Missoni. Love.

In the words of Sharpay Evans and High School Musical (yes you read that correctly) I Want It All!

(All images via)

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Dinner with friends after work

2. Seeing friends from college who I haven’t seen in months

3. My kindle

6 Responses to “Missoni. 13. Target. All the things I Iove.”

  1. jillian July 29, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    seriously cannot wait for this!! 🙂 xoxo jillian:: cornflake dreams

  2. Drew July 28, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    Awesome prints and colors!! Can’t wait!! Thanks for being so nice to share! ;))

  3. laurenelectro July 28, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Ooh this is exciting! Unfortunately I do not use a planner anymore, but I did put the date in my phone. I cannot go into target without spending $100 minimum and that day will be no different.

  4. Sarah Tucker July 28, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    oh my lands a livin. this is to die for. go target!

  5. soanthro July 28, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    Literally put the date down in my calendar. This is so exciting, and geez I thought I was excited when Calypso came to Target! Nothing compared to what I’m hearing about this line!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100 « Sprinkles On Everything - August 5, 2011

    […] I LOVE Missoni and while I could never afford this scarf I can afford one when the line collaborates with Target (found here)! […]

Leave a Reply

