100

5 Aug

Today marks my 100th post. I live for milestones and memorable moments and this my friends is one of them. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who visits me everyday! This blog has become more rewarding, fulfilling and amazing than I could ever have imagined. When I started this blog I was just trying to give myself a creative outlet and never imagined I would meet so many amazing people and make great friends. Since the beginning, my blog has already grown in so many different ways and it’s mostly thanks to all of you. From your comments, views, tweets, and everything else that make me so excited that this is just the beginning.

In honor of my 100th post and today’s Friday Fancies theme, Maximize, I am going to go on an all out splurge for today’s outfit. Once again, I can’t thank you all enough, you truly mean the world to me and I am so thankful for all of you 🙂

1. Marni Strapless Maxi Dress – $249

2. Rag and Bone Fedora – $125

3. R13 Jean Jacket – $276

4. Missoni Scarf – $1,095

5. Sam Edelman Gigi Sandal – $60

 

I LOVE Missoni and while I could never afford this scarf I can afford one when the line collaborates with Target (found here)!

 

Thanks again, you all are awesome!

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. 100

2. My blog friends

3. Friday

9 Responses to “100”

  1. www.StarHughes.com August 16, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    Wow good for you girl!!! Congrats on your 100th post – that’s such an accomplishment! I’m still in the 70s :p. Keep it up girlie!

  2. free iphone 5 website August 7, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Do you have a Facebook page or Twitter? Would love to follow you there, I’m on my iPhone and love reading your stuff!

    • emmyrho13 August 7, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

      Yes I do! twitter is @emmyrho13 I have no facebook page as of now but that could change in the future!

  3. Drew August 6, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Happy 100!!!! That scarf looks great with the outfit you put together!!
    Happy weekend!!

  4. Meg August 5, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    congrats on 100 posts! keep it going! love this outfit the navy maxi with the jean jacket and that gorgeous scarf loving it!

  5. marian August 5, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    Love the dress and the denim jacket! So classic!

  6. jillian August 5, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    a big congrats on your 100th post!! 🙂 i hope you have a wonderful weekend!! xoxo jillian:: cornflake dreams
    ps loving those sandals!

  7. Chelsea August 5, 2011 at 9:41 am #

    Congrats!
    I too am counting down the days till the Missoni Target line launches. I think it is going to be done right and really collectable. Have a fab weekend. xoxo

  8. Stephanie August 5, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    What a great milestone!!! 100 posts- you rock!!! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

