Spend or Save – Lighting

9 Aug

Most of my time spent online consists of browsing the latest fashions and home decor. Most of the pieces I lust over are far beyond anything I could afford. I keep these pieces in mind as I browse more affordable outlets and can barely contain my excitement when I find similar pieces. With this new series I will introduce you to some of my amazing finds. Enjoy!

You may remember in a recent post (found here) that I mentioned what I like to call “glass bubble lamps”. They have been on my radar for a while now. They can be incorporated in any room and compliment most any style. I find them romantic and girlie and they make my heart flutter a few beats faster. Well good news for me and you..I found them at an incredibly reasonable price. So my friends..would you spend or save?

 

Jonathan Adler - $495

 

-OR-

Target - $99.99

What would you do?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. The Bachelor Pad – I finally found out what happen between Holly and Michael (Yes, I’m a Bachelor/Bachelorette cast stalker)

2. A/C = Better Sleep

3. Roomie

3 Responses to “Spend or Save – Lighting”

  1. www.StarHughes.com August 16, 2011 at 12:55 am #

    Oh my gosh, YAY for Bachelor Pad! I am a Bachelor/Bachelorette stalker too! :p Just finished watching tonight’s episode! So suspenseful!

  2. Chelsea August 9, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    I am going to like this series! I love this type of lamp too. I just got two for our bedside table off etsy, though instead of being glass bubbles, they are more like glass cubes. Needless to say, I am in love. xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spend or Save – Rediculous Things I Want « Sprinkles On Everything - August 23, 2011

    […] the first Spend or Save post had such positive reactions, I decided to make it a regular series, so bloggie friends, spend or […]

Leave a Reply

