Bubble Bath

15 Aug

Whenever I picture my dream home, I often forget about the bathroom. I am not sure why except the fact that master bathrooms always give me mixed feelings. Is it really that necessary to spend so much money on one bathroom? Is using that much space really worth it? If the master bath was smaller could I have a bigger closet? Well apparently my subconscious is trying to tell me something because I have been pinning quite a bit of master bath’s on Pinterest and let me tell you..they look worth it in every way.

 

 

 

 

 

 (All images via)

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. New friends

2. Texas

3. Lazy days

4 Responses to “Bubble Bath”

  1. birdie to be August 16, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    These baths & bathrooms are soooo dreamy!!!

  2. www.StarHughes.com August 16, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    LOVE these bathroom pictures!!! I am copying them to my own bathroom inspiration folder 🙂 I would love to have such a big bathroom! I think I’d spend all day in there pretending I’m at my own private spa!

  3. Drew August 15, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

    I love a big, comfy bathroom where I can lay back in the tub and relax in!

  4. typefashion August 15, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    I actually love big bathroom’s and also love shopping for accessories for my bathroom ! sounds crazy but I have frames,baskets,vases,flowers,candles and much more in my bathroom ! makes me happy ! But getting that much space is luxury !

    http://typefashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

