My Weekend Instanly

18 Aug

Here is a mini recap of my weekend using Instagram..my new favorite thing in the whole wide world! It was the first time in almost two weeks that I stayed in the city and it was awesome. I was never rushing anywhere and felt calm and relaxed the whole time. I went shopping (which I haven’t done all summer..I know..crazy) saw Glee3D, went to the beach, and went out with some awesome friends. Oh and if you haven’t heard it enough, became smitten 🙂

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Candy store runs with the roomie

2. Unexpected presents from a bestie

3. My new Sperry’s came in the mail!

One Response to “My Weekend Instanly”

  1. typefashion August 18, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    Awesome ! xoxo

Leave a Reply

