Spend or Save – Rediculous Things I Want

23 Aug

Since the first Spend or Save post had such positive reactions, I decided to make it a regular series, so bloggie friends, spend or save is back. This time I decided to focus on two items, a pair of Miu Miu shoes I can’t stop daydreaming about and a classic nautical style Burberry shirt, both far away from anything I can afford. While I still love the more expensive options the ‘save’ are pretty lust-worthy.

Miu Miu Two-tone Suede Sandals

Burberry Striped Wool Sweater

KensieGirl Sandal

Saint James Top

Do you have a Spend or Save item/topic you would like me to focus on for next week? Leave a comment or send and email with your suggestions!

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Freshly painted nails

2. The Bachelor Pad

3. Kardashian Wedding

3 Responses to “Spend or Save – Rediculous Things I Want”

  1. typefashion August 24, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

    The miu miu shoes ! awesome! but it is so above what i can afford 😦

    xoxo

    http://typefashion.wordpress.com/

  2. soanthro August 23, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    Ah great finds!! I would love to see some less expensive versions of Burberry jackets… like their quilted one or their trenches if you could!

  3. Chelsea August 23, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    First of all, I really need to get on top of the Bachelor Pad. With that out of the way, I have a ridiculous list of splurge items on the brain right now as well. I say save on the stripes, splurge on those gorgeous shoes! xoxo

Leave a Reply

