Get me through the day

31 Aug

I’ve been a busy, busy bee this week. Getting to work early, barely sneaking out at 5 PM, not taking lunch, sometimes forgetting to breath and trying to remain calm. The biannual style magazine I work for is deadlining and things are very crazy around here. On top of all of that I am moving into my new room and have been packing, rearranging and cleaning every night. I can’t wait until 5 PM on Thursday so I can finally relax and enjoy the 4 day weekend coming up. Fingers crossed the book has been put to bed and my new room is fully arranged and ready to be lived in. Until then here are some pictures that are getting me through this hectic week.

 

The most Perfect hammock

 

My Ideal Fall outfit

 

Jokes over. Need to get back to the gym. Motivation

 

Lateran festival in China. Add that to the bucket list. Did anyone see this on Ashley’s season of the bachelorette? So romantic.

 

And well, why not? Who can argue this picture doesn’t brighten your day.

 

(All images via)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Hump day

2. Thursday is my Friday

3. New Beginnings

2 Responses to “Get me through the day”

  1. frillyfabulous September 3, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    Ah the Chinese lantern festival is absolutely gorgeous! I loved seeing Ashley on the Bachelorette doing this!! And you’re right that picture of Ryan brightens everyone ones day 😉

    xo, cassandra
    frillyfabulous.com

  2. typefashion September 2, 2011 at 3:16 am #

    have never seen such a gorgeous hammock ! Its so gorgeous ! wow !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

