Just a little smile

15 Sep

The past few days have been very busy for me. I had to unexpectedly go home this past weekend which threw off all of my plans. I had to miss out on Rendez-Vous New England which I had been looking forward to since I first heard about it. Needless to say, I was disappointed.

Remember in elementary school when the BEST days were field trips? Were you ever sick on said field trip day and had to miss out? Well that is exactly how I felt.  With my super unhealthy obsession with Pinterest, I turned to that to find some images to make me smile. I hope they make you smile too!

 

I couldn't resist

 

 

I can't even begin to describe how obsessed I am with this idea. Best jewelry holder, ever.

 

Adorable.

 

If I ever want to feel happy, all I need is a little Tay.

 

As much as I love summer, I kind of can't wait to wear cozy clothes.

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Lunch with my mom

2. Pumpkin coffee, still. (this is going to become a regular)

3. Sleep.

2 Responses to “Just a little smile”

  1. Drew September 19, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    I am LOVING that jewelry holder!! Might have to steal this idea!!

  2. Suburban Sweetheart September 15, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    That Taylor Swift dress is amazzzzzing. Hopefully there will be another Boston-area blogger meetup soon?

Leave a Reply

