Boo

26 Sep

You might think by the title of this post I am about to begin rambling on about Halloween costumes or the month of October. Well, you are wrong. This post is dedicated to the world’s cutest dog, Boo.

I am sure I am late to this bandwagon but how could I not dedicate an entire post to this fuzzy creature. He makes me want to run out, get my grooming license and buy my own Boo. I would then create a replica to stare at/molest/take pictures of all day.

I am sure all of you are already aware of this awesome dog, but if not, please enjoy the cuteness that is about to ensue.

 

 

 

Boo has a best friend, Buddy. Buddy is what Boo would look like sans hair stylist.

 

Boo is so cool..he even has his own book..

 

Have you ever seen anything so cute? I think not.

Have a great week!

 

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Even though it is Monday, I am looking forward to this coming weekend

2. Adorable animals

3. Body Butter

3 Responses to “Boo”

  1. patricia ruiz December 6, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    I agree with you both BUT its impossible for something so adorable to be real! Are we sure Boo’s not a (gasp) stuffed animal????

  2. lamb September 26, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    I live for Boo! He is the cutest. There is a Boo lookalike in my neighborhood and I die everytime I see him.

    xo lamb loves

  3. soanthro September 26, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    I’m obsessed with Boo. It’s impossible to not be instantly put in a better mood when I see pictures of him!

Leave a Reply

