Falling for Autumn: Day 3

5 Oct

As I write this, it is raining outside which always makes me want to curl up with a blanket and cup of something warm. It also makes  me want to dress in cozy clothing, specifically sweaters. I long for this time of year, when jeans and sweaters are all you need. Once winter comes and the layers and snow boots comes into the picture – not so much. Just one more reason why I love fall…

In the third post on all the reason’s why I love fall..today’s is dedicated specially to comfy, cozy sweaters. Here are just a few of the hundreds many I need want.

 

B.B. Dakota Botswich Blanket Coat – $130

Blanket coat? Need I say more.

Vince Rugby Stripe Hi Low Sweater – $295

Missoni Cardigan – $440


Madewell Striped Cashmere Lokni Cardigan – $168

I would like one of each please to keep my warm and comfy this fall, thanks!

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Roomie dinners

2. Pumpkin coffee (I’m sorry I just can’t help it)

3. Nostalgia

3 Responses to “Falling for Autumn: Day 3”

  1. typefashion October 6, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    They look so comfy and nice !

    xoxo

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

  2. frillyfabulous October 5, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    Cozy sweaters are the way to go 🙂 That blanket coat could be dangerous!

    xo, Cassandra
    http://www.frillyfabulous.com

  3. Samantha October 5, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    Oh! The Vince sweater is a great pick! Looks so comfy.
    http://closetvanity.com/

Leave a Reply

