Catbird NYC

20 Oct

While reading my daily blogs today, I came across something fabulous, Catbird NYC. I was referred to the site from the ever stylish Ashley and knew immeditaly I was in for some trouble. Since first laying eyes on the site, my Christmas list (yes you read that correctly) has already doubled.

The main reason I was initally attracted was becasue of their alphabet rings. I was been on the lookout for y-e-a-r-s for a simple, thin, gold ring. I always imagined it would be plain with nothing on it but when I saw these my mind was instantly changed. The letter ‘e’ ring and the ‘heart’ ring have shot to the top of my wish list. I would pair them together on the same finger.

 

Seriously? Perfection.

If any of you lovely readers whom I love so much have a werid/strange/odd feeling that you want to buy me one…email me and I’ll gladly send you my address 🙂

Here are a few other items I am lusting over from Catbird NYC

Arrow Cuff

Blanca Monros Gomez

Elisa Solomon – Love Necklace

 

Oh geez…I’m in trouble.

 

Things that make me happy today:

1. Week’s flying by

2. Old roomie dinners

3. Hand lotion

3 Responses to “Catbird NYC”

  1. Samantha October 21, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    Agreed! Their things are fantastic! I also posted about the alphabet rings but am now wanting lots of other pretty pieces. Hoping to stop by the shop again soon!

  2. soanthro October 20, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    I’m wearing my CatBird locket today 🙂 They have the most gorgeous stuff and I have to add that their customer service is incredible.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Punky Bunny « Sprinkles On Everything - November 15, 2011

    […] I have been on the hunt for a simple, delicate and thin gold ring. I still love this one from Catbird NYC but decided to check out the great Etsy in hopes of finding something. Welp, it was a great […]

Leave a Reply

