Think Pink

21 Oct

This weeks Friday’s Fancies is all about my favorite color, pink! I had to use self-control to not choose each item in some sort of pink hue. October is Breast Cancer awareness month and everything seems to take on the theme of pink, even the NFL. Oh hey, future husband Tom.

I think this may be my most favorite FF yet..I am so tempted to buy this whole outfit minus the fact it is FAR away from every fitting in my budget but hey, isn’t that point?

Dress – Alice + Olivia Petunia Bell Sleeve Dress: $330

Shoes – Giuseppe Zanotti Peep Toe Strap Pumps: $595

Necklace – Roarke new york Le Charlot Beaded Necklace: $725

Clutch – Diane von Furstenberg Lytton Croc Clutch: $365

Things that make me happy today:

1. It’s Friday!

2. Seeing the besties this weekend at my alma maters football game at Gillette Stadium!

3. Anything autumn themed.

3 Responses to “Think Pink”

  1. frillyfabulous October 22, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    I’m with you, I think I NEED that entire outfit … especially if Tom came with the outfit hehe 😉

  2. Suburban Sweetheart October 21, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    That necklace is incredible – and EXPENSIVE!

  3. Meg October 21, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    i love that clutch too cute!

Leave a Reply

