Jungle Glam..Rawr.

4 Nov

I love when two of my favorite things are combined into one. This week two of my obsessions are joining together and I am so excited. Fridays’ Fancies is something I have been doing for a while and I encourage all of you to partake as well. It is a great opportunity to pretend you have an unlimited bank account and spend, spend, spend. This weeks theme is being partnered with, get ready for it, Lilly Pulitzer. Mmmmkay. If I could dress in Lilly everyday, I would. Too bad I don’t live in Palm Spring..

 

 

Lilly Pulitzer Jeanette Dress – $298 / Lilly Pulitzer Sea Coral Necklace – $48

Lilly Pulitzer Resort Chic Wedge – $198 / Kate Spade Cross Body Purse – $155

 

The best part is, this Friday Fancies is linked to a giveaway for Lilly Pulitzer Swag. Awesome.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Event after work with a HGTV star!

2. Lilly Pulitzer

3. Glitter

4 Responses to “Jungle Glam..Rawr.”

  1. frillyfabulous November 6, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    This has to be the best thing I’ve seen all day! I love me some Lily AND all of her fab new glam pieces!! I need 🙂

  2. Eliza November 5, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    I found your blog via Friday’s Fancies! I’m your newest follower, your outfit is great! xoxo, eliza

  3. soanthro November 4, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Yours is so glamorous I love it!!

  4. Rachel B November 4, 2011 at 9:47 am #

    Great outfit! I really love that coral necklace!

Leave a Reply

