Dogeared Creation

9 Nov

Dogeared jewelry is one of my favorite collections. I have mentioned them many times before and they continue to impress me. All their jewelry is dainty, delicate and meaningful. They make the perfect gifts for birthdays, holidays, special events or even ‘just because’. I rarely click through my emails but today something caught my eye…Dogeared’s new Create collection. You get to choose the chain, the charms, and the meaning of your necklace. Who can deny that personalization makes everything better.

I chose a gold 18″ chain, March Birthstone, the letter “e”, a rose quartz stone and a cute owl to pay homage to my sorority.

I could play around with this little tool forever and make millions of necklaces. New addiction? Check.

What would you chose?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Long phone calls with besties

2. Mexican food

3. Relaxing

One Response to “Dogeared Creation”

  1. frillyfabulous November 11, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    Absolutely adore these! Def going to get one for my sister for Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

