Punky Bunny

15 Nov

So as I mentioned before, I have been on the hunt for a simple, delicate and thin gold ring. I still love this one from Catbird NYC but decided to check out the great Etsy in hopes of finding something. Welp, it was a great decision. I found a very similar ring and when I clicked on the sellers store, I fell in love with literally e.v.e.r.y.t.h.i.n.g. You must, must, must check out Punky Bunny. I need this ring. It is exactly what I am looking for at the fraction of the price!

 

There are so many reasons that this post if full of fate. I’ve mentioned this before but I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, fate and good energy. Well lets start at the top of the list.

  1. The name “Punky”. My old roomie/bestie has a puppy named Punky. I am obsessed with her and miss her every day. It was very nice to have someone SUPER excited to see me every time I walked through the door, jump into my arms and lick my face.
  2. The above ring. It is exactly what I want but only $20.
  3. This stack of rings. It includes a heart (which is my weakness when it comes to jewelry) a lotus flower (which is the charm on a special necklace from my mom) the letter “e” (my name, duh) and an owl (the ‘mascot’ if you will of my sorority). Meant. To. Be.

Some more pieces I love:

Owl Earrings $30.00

 

Gold Cutout Flower Dangle Earrings $54.00

 

It’s like this site is tailored to me. Made for me. Ugh, I need it all.

What Etsy sites do you love?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Running

2. Chocolate Milk

3. Chuck and Blair. We all know they are meant to be.

Leave a Reply

