Triple Threat

18 Nov

Lately all I have wanted to do is be cozy. Sit by a fire with a special boy in a comfy outfit, sip hot cocoa spiked with baileys and just snuggle. Too bad said boy does not currently exist. Oh well, at least I will have my outfit ready when he comes.

Yesterday was an exciting day for my bloggie friend {av}, it was her ONE year anniversary! Congrats again girl, you’re blog is ahhhmazing. If you haven’t checked it out yet, go now, and be sure to link up next week for Friday’s Fancies!

Hat- Gap $19.95 / Booties – T&C Footwear $74.99

Leather Leggings – Work Custom Jeans $440 / Faux Fur Vest – Juicy Couture $278

Things that make me happy today:

1. Only two days of work next week, then home for turkey day!

2. My hair was finally did last night, phew.

3. It’s Friday, Friday, Friday

3 Responses to “Triple Threat”

  1. weathervane November 20, 2011 at 4:18 am #

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  2. HAUTE WIFE TODAY November 19, 2011 at 12:43 am #

    This all looks so warm and cozy! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Visit me at http://www.HAUTEWIFETODAY.com.

  3. Leeann @ Join the Gossip November 18, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    I’m all about that beanie right now! It’s cold in LA and that looks warm ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

