Mini Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

28 Nov

I have been dying to make these for awhile now. My uncle called and asked me to contribute the bread to thanksgiving dinner so I grabbed four cans of cresant rolls, checked that off  my list, and grabbed the ingredients to make these delicious treats. (I was never great at following directions. Whoopie pies are kind of like bread, right?).I used this recipe here. I made sure to test the batter, filling and finished product and they were delicious. Highly recommended and super easy to make!

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Holiday season in full swing

2. 24 hour Christmas stations on the radio

3. The 25 days of Christmas on ABC family

3 Responses to “Mini Pumpkin Whoopie Pies”

  1. Molly Galler November 29, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    These look super delish! Love the pink nails too!

  2. punkystyle November 29, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    Hey,
    I just wanted to invite you to our Boston Cookie Swap fundraiser that is coming up!
    http://boscookieswap.eventbrite.com/

    Amy
    @theswapaholics

  3. Melanie @ The Sweet Life November 28, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Just stumbled upon your blog via Boston Bloggers…LOVE the name! Sprinkles are basically my life. Your pumpkin whoopie pies are adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

