Twinkling lights

29 Nov

When buying Christmas decorations last week to put my apartment in the holiday spirit, I purposefully accidentally purchased an extra box of 350 little white lights. I want to hang them in my room but haven’t quite decided the best way. They are too short to go all the way around the room so I’m having a hard time trying to make them not look awkward. If I could accomplish any of the following I would be a happy little elf.

 

(all images via)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Mexican food

2. Being rewarded for hard work

3. Sour Patch Kids

Leave a Reply

