Spend or Save: Monogrammed Necklace

6 Dec

This necklace has been on my wish list for a long time. I keep waiting for a bonus or unexpected lump sum of money to treat myself. Well, the bonus came..and went to my credit card bill..fun. The lump sum of money? Well unless my last name is secretly Archibald or Waldorf, I don’t think it’s happening. Good thing obsessions like Etsy exist.


monoArtian / West Avenue

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Gossip Girl. How is this show so good?!?! Team Chuck and Blair forever

2. Peanut Butter M&M’s

3. Vanilla Cupcake Yankee Candle

One Response to “Spend or Save: Monogrammed Necklace”

  1. WEXONMART December 20, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Hello

    Maybe you love beautiful jewelry as I do. I was looking for some very original necklace and a ring with garnets for my collection.
    I had luck to finf the on-line which which is selling very beautiful garnet jewerly. I got the both pieces there.

    Best regards

    Courtney Atkinson
    Santa Barbara, CA

Leave a Reply

