Black and White

7 Dec

I love how my Pinterest acts as my personal therapist. When I look at my recent pins, I can evaluate myself in a weird this-is-what-i’m-loving kind of way. Right now it is telling me that black, white and stripes are my thing. Which is weird because I am normally suffering from color overload. Maybe it’s my inner mature self trying to shine through..ha, as if.

What is Pinterest telling you as of late?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Hump day!

2. The possibility of snow

3. Holiday themed drinks

One Response to “Black and White”

  1. Chrissy N (@danceswifhooves) December 7, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    Pintrest is apparently telling me I really really really like nail art :0)

    http://www.pintrest.com/danceswifhooves

Leave a Reply

