So many questions!

16 Dec

The other day when I posted this post here I never imagined I would get the response that I did. Tweets, comments and emails have been blowing up my life ever since. When I found the below photo I, like all of you, instantly wanted to recreate it. However, dummy me never thought about where exactly I would get the earring. So after some internet reserach I found a similar earring..still not sure where the one in the photo came from though. If anyone else found a “love” earring out there, let me know in the comments and I will update this post with link!

 

Click here for a link to a similar “love” earring.

Thanks for all the love, it makes my heart warm to know so many people are actually reading my blog. I truly appreciate it 🙂

2 Responses to “So many questions!”

  1. Samantha December 19, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    Too funny! I’ve also been looking for an earring ((http://pinterest.com/pin/185914290836985759/)) everywhere since I found this photo but have been super unsuccessful. Even with a google image search.. 😦

  2. frillyfabulous December 16, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    You’re too fab not to stop by and read everyday!!

Leave a Reply

