Mr. Future Husband

20 Dec

As I said here, I recently watched New Years Eve with one of my besites. I was excited to see this movie for many reasons. One, I LOVED valentine’s day and this movie was the same director with a few of the same actors/actresses so I knew it would be great. Two, Zac Eftron. Nuff said. I have been in love with him since the first High School Musical (which isn’t creepy cuz I am one year younger than him and thus was in the same stage in life when the movie came out). Let’s take a moment to bask in the glory that is mr. future husband…

I could go on forever, but I guess I’ll stop. Even though I don’t want to. Wah

(All images via)

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. The starbucks ornaments my mom bought for me and the roomies

2. The mass amount of holiday K-cups my mom bought for me and the roomies

3. My Mom

6 Responses to “Mr. Future Husband”

  1. Susan December 20, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    Ahhh he’s absolutely gorgeous! Great images. I love him too!

  2. Paul Lemoine (@webcopier) December 20, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    wow your future husband is quite the hunk, i hope he treated you nice with a beautifull
    diamond
    congrats to you and your futre husband

  3. Suburban Sweetheart December 20, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    The best part of my day!

  4. soanthro December 20, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    Not ashamed at all to admit I’ve been in love with him since age 17 🙂

  5. frillyfabulous December 20, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    Well, my day is now complete! What a cutie 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My 3 favorite things all in one place « Sprinkles On Everything - February 22, 2012

    […] you know my heart has a soft spot for both Taylor Swift (here, here and here) and Zac Efron (here, here). In my perfect world she would be my best friend and he would will be my […]

Leave a Reply

