Monogram Iphone 4 case

22 Dec

Ever since getting my iPhone 4, I have been lusting over monogrammed cases. I am a marketers dream in that you can sell me anything, just make it pink and/or monogrammed. There are many sites out there who make these adorbs cases and I think it just may be a Christmas present to myself.

Rosie Posie Designs

 

Southern Belle Boutique

 

Abigail Lee Home

 

Love.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Pizza at work – free lunch!

2. 1st Annual Stocking Day tonight!

3. One day left until 5 days off!

Leave a Reply

