Wallpaper

30 Dec

I have only been in the ‘real world’ for a little over a year and because of that my vacation bank is pretty small. This has left me with a lot of down time at work to be creative. I easily get bored and was searching the internet for a new wallpaper for my phone. When I couldn’t find what I had in mind, I decided to make one for myself. I showed a few of my friends and they were all obsessed and requested I make one for them too! Below are just a few of the many designs I made.

 

If you would like me to make you one please email me with the subject line “wallpaper“, list your color preference, your first, middle, and last initial. I love making other people happy to please don’t hesitate to ask 🙂

7 Responses to “Wallpaper”

  1. Hallie Austin February 29, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    Omg! Ive been looking ALL OVER for a monogram! Would you pretty please do mine??? Pink lettering and green stripes. First initial -H. middle-B. Last–a. YOU ARE WONDERFUL(: thanks so much and i love your blog!

  2. lindsay January 5, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    Ooh I want one…Pink on Pink…! Couldn’t find your email…my monogram is L K T (last name knittle)

    You rock…and I LOVE your blog 🙂

  3. katilda December 30, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    ..and by Microsoft Word i meant Microsoft Paint. (although i’d be pretty impressed if anyone could design things in Word.)

  4. katilda December 30, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    stripes! STRIPES! the same thing happened to me with my blog…i recently gave it a makeover and i hated all the templates. i made everything using Microsoft Word, of all things, and i think it turned out pretty decent if i do say so myself… good job on your artwork!

  5. emmyrho13 December 30, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    Ahh thanks! Let me know if you want one 🙂

    XO

    • frillyfabulous January 1, 2012 at 10:06 am #

      Youre too sweet 🙂 I’d love one! My initials are CLL … surprise me with the color! 🙂

  6. frillyfabulous December 30, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    This is just too grand! I love anything with a monogram and these are just too perfect! They have a JCrew or Kate Spade type feel! Love!

Leave a Reply

