Spend or Save: Bow Flats

11 Jan

I’m pretty confidant is saying that after The Wizard of Oz, every little girl dreams of sparkly shoes to click together. I’m even more certain that a shoe with a sparkly bow is even better.

After reading twitter, emails and comments I learned that the most popular shoes from Monday’s post were these Tory Burch flats but the price tag was a little high. So my friends, here is a cheaper option. The question is, would you spend or save?

Option #1: Tory Burch Eddie Bow Flats – $250

Option #2: Steve Madden Karisma – $90

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. A big number for my blog

2. Booking an exciting trip

3. Smiling

2 Responses to “Spend or Save: Bow Flats”

  1. lunchetta January 11, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    save. they’re flats, not like boots or statement pumps.

    • victoria January 20, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      I say splurge on these! The online image of the TB flats don’t do them justice. Plus, I’ve found that my flats from Steve Madden have worn out really quickly. Just a thought!

      xo lamb loves

Leave a Reply

