[amanda catherine] designs

12 Jan

One of my favorite things is being optimistic. In order to do this, I try to surround myself with motivational quotes. Whether that be on my phone, computer background or random sticky notes, I keep positivity everywhere I turn. I keep an eye out for prints with quotes or sayings that make me smile, in my opinion, you can never have enough.

I recently stumbled upon [amanda catherine] designs on etsy and fell in love with everything. I don’t even know how I would choose? Check them all out here.

(All images via)

On a more random note, did anyone watch the One Tree Hill premier last night? Was I the only one thoroughly confused? I made sure to watch the finale of last season before the premier to refresh myself on what happened and last nights episode did not relate at all. Don’t get me wrong it was great and made me very excited for the season but…..iz confuzzled. Katie and I were chatting during it and she thinks it could have been a glimpse into what is to come this season..if that means more half-naked Stephen Colletti..I’m more than okay with it. Guess only time can tell on this one..

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. A visit from my old roomie and her adorbs puppy

2. One Tree Hill

3. Chipotle

2 Responses to “[amanda catherine] designs”

  1. recipeforabeautifullife January 18, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    Love the prints! I spend way too much time on Etsy…

  2. Chelle January 18, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    I also came across Amanda’s designs and fell in love! I’m hosting a giveaway on my blog for an 8×10 print of your choice by her 🙂 Check it out!

    Xo Chelle
    discoveringelegance.com

Leave a Reply

