Feeling Blue

18 Jan

Maybe it’s the colder weather or the lack of tan skin but lately the only color I have been wearing is Navy. I normally cling to a comfortable black but navy is my new alternative. This was more proven when I browsed through my fictional Shopbop cart (does anyone else do this?). If I was superman, Shopbop would be my kryptonite. I’m pretty sure I need any and all of the following:

Diane von Furstenberg Honka Dress / Fortune Favors the Brave Notched Studs

serefina Triple Wrap C Bracelet / Rory Beca Dora Pocket Tunic

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. Taylor Swifts Vogue article

2. It’s already Wednesday

3. Sushi

2 Responses to “Feeling Blue”

  1. Katie January 18, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    I LOVE navy! That dress is such a great find!

    xoxo  Katie Carlin-Daily Crush

  2. giorge thomas January 18, 2012 at 6:24 am #

    Love it! We’ve just done a post on ostrich leather bags; would love you to check it out: http://carrythisbag.com/2012/01/18/carry-this-ostrich/

Leave a Reply

