Just a kiss

31 Jan

The Notebook was on tv the other day. While I didn’t actually watch it, you can bet I DVR’ed it so I will have it forever (or however long I live in this apartment with this DVR box). If I could live in a movie for the rest of my life, I would jump right into Ryan Gosling’s arms. Recently Ryan has been blowing up the Hollywood scene but let’s not forget his younger, romantic, ever-lasting love days.

There seems to be a common pose and scenario going on in these photos and I can only imagine how fun it was to perfect.

I hope you have seen the below clip (if you haven’t, sit down and remember to breathe) it was when the duo won Best Kiss at the MTV movie awards.

You’re welcome

I have could watch that 100 times.

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. GG – – Oooo Louis you’re evil

2. Team Chuck and Blair forever

3. Salad

4 Responses to “Just a kiss”

  1. ringfingertanline January 31, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    Ugh, I want to be kissed like that. Wherefore art thou, Ryan?

  2. recipeforabeautifullife January 31, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Best. Movie. Ever. Great book too!

  3. frillyfabulous January 31, 2012 at 8:44 am #

    Such a lovely movie! I’m such a hopeless romantic that I believe the Notebook is real haha. I love Ryan & Rachel, both are such amazing actors!

  4. barefoot duchess January 31, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    I wrote about the Notebook too last Friday on my blog! Love the movie and the book. Come check it out:

    http://barefoot-duchess.blogspot.com/2012/01/beloved-books-becoming-films-notebook.html

Leave a Reply

