You’re still hot, Tom

6 Feb

I’m not the biggest football fan that has ever lived. I don’t 100% even understand the sport but I love competition and especially love championship games. Yesterday my home team, The Patriots lost the Super Bowl in what I thought was an exciting game. I would rather the game be close than have one team annihilate the other. However, when you are watching the Super Bowl with your roommates and some friends and all of them are rooting for the Giants, it makes it less fun. Oh well Tom Brady is and will ever be hotter than Eli.

P.S. Tomorrow my blog turns ONE!! Time flys, huh?

*************

Things that make me happy today:

1. A weekend jam packed with fun and friends

2. Tom Brady

3. New sheets

One Response to “You’re still hot, Tom”

  1. Alia February 6, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    i wanted the giants to win, but you do have a point…tom brady is hotter than eli. haha, not hard to be!

Leave a Reply

