Happy Birthday Blog

7 Feb

One year ago today Sprinkles on Everything was born. Apparently I was bored watching the Super Bowl and felt an urge to finally jump into this community I had been following for months. I’m not one for birthdays (hate getting older) and even though technically my blog has been live for one year, it took me a few months to become consistent and find my voice. So in reality, I don’t feel like I have been doing this for a year…yet.

So today I just want to focus on the simple fact that is has been one year.

Wow. Time truly does fly.

Thank you to all my loyal followers. Your tweets, comments, emails etc. mean more to me than you will ever know. I hope to continue growing, learning and loving this amazing blogging world. It truly is an amazing place and we are all lucky to be a part of it.

While people on the outside may not always understand the bond we share…we all know the truth..we are the lucky ones.

Love you all.

(via)

Read my first post ever, here.

P.S. Check back tomorrow for more one-year-mushy-gushy-blog-loving-goodness

************

Things that make me happy today:

1. One Year

2. One Year

3. One Year

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Blog”

  1. frillyfabulous February 16, 2012 at 8:12 am #

    Yayy! Happy one year! That’s so exciting! Your blog is certainly one of my favorites! keep up the awesome work, girlie!

  2. Nikki February 7, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

    Awesome – congrats! Happy Bloggy Birthday! keep it up!

  3. soanthro February 7, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Happy blogiversary!! xx

Leave a Reply

